Skip to main content
tree branches images

Faculty & Staff Directory > Biology

Select Group: All | Biology | Chemistry | HPS | Mathematics | Physics | Advisors | Staff
Last Name First Name Title Unit Email Bio Phone Location
Cheruvelil Kendra Spence Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development & Professor Biology ksc@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-9528 E-29 Holmes
Dresser-Briggs Cassie Academic Specialist Biology cdbriggs@msu.edu Bio E-7 Holmes
Elzinga Chuck Assistant Professor Biology elzingac@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-7544 W-27 Holmes
Luckie Doug Associate Professor Biology luckie@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4606 W-26D Holmes
Masani Shahnaz Academic Specialist Biology masanish@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6104 E-7 Holmes
Smith Jim Professor Biology jimsmith@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-3939 W-26C Holmes
Urbance John Assistant Professor Biology urbance@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-7544 W-27 Holmes
Urquhart Jerry Associate Professor Biology urquhart@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-1759 W-26E Holmes
White Peter Assistant Professor Biology pwhite@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4761 E-193A Holmes